Our Board of Directors (BoD) are:

President: Carlos Suárez –

First Vice-President: Javier Pradere –

Second Vice-President: Domingo Ureña

Vice-President (Menorca): George Ferrara

Secretary: Malachy Murphy –

Treasurer: Richard Griffith –

Directors (Membership): Richard Griffith –

Judge Advocate: Antonio Viñal

Sergeant at Arms: Jim Dodson

Immediate Past President: Luis San Miguel

Directors: Luis San Miguel, Molly Long, Joe Mondejar, Andrés Sendagorta (SENER),

Advisors: Eva Garcia, Pieternella de Jong-Franken (Lockheed Martin), Jesus Prieto (CT Ingenieros), Nicholas Hayes, Dan Lowell.

Web Master: Mal Murphy –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s